A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses The First In A High Fantasy Trilogy From The New York Times Bestselling Author Of The Throne Of Glass Series, Sarah J Maas Feyre Is Dragged To A Magical Kingdom For The Murder Of A Faerie, But She Falls For Her Captor She Must Break An Ancient Curse, Or She Will Lose Him Forever Ages 12Sarah J Maas Wrote The First Incarnation Of Her Debut Novel, Throne Of Glass, When She Was Just Sixteen Since Its Publication, It Has Been Shortlisted For The Waterstones Children S Teen Book Of The Year And Has Sold In Sixteen Languages The Sequels, Crown Of Midnight And Heir Of Fire, Are New York Times Bestsellers When Sarah Is Not Writing, She Can Be Found Watching Everything From Star Wars To Hayao Miyazaki Films And Reading Fairy Tales.

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Have any Question or Comment?

5 thoughts on “A Court of Thorns and Roses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *